Alphgoddess Profile Information

Ready to chat and maybe meet upπŸ˜œπŸ’―πŸ’‹πŸ˜œ
Age 24 From Akron, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Mackenzie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm down to earth. Know how to have fun and be serious. And I can give you the best time of your lifeπŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Cleaning and laundry
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Idk honestly... Never been asked a picnic under the srars
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Idk I'm a very open-minded person. Willing to try probably anything. MAYBE
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To survive..... That's the whole point on living in this planet. SURVIVE and have fun
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mountain monsters. Supernatural. Criminal mindsm
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Croczilla. Godzilla. Venom
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stitches. NBA YOUNGBOY. Snootie wild.
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Talking and enjoying each other's time
Close